People: Nevada Realtors elect officers

Trevor Smith

Trevor Smith

Nevada Realtors announced its newly elected officers who will lead in 2024, led by incoming President Trevor Smith and President-elect Brandon Roberts.

Smith is a past president of Incline Village Realtors and is based in the Lake Tahoe area. He served as NVR vice president in 2022 and its president-elect in 2023.

Brandon Roberts


Roberts, who served as NVR vice president in 2023, was the 2022 president of Las Vegas Realtors. The longtime agent based in Southern Nevada is in line to become NVR president in 2025.

Sarah Scattini


Sarah Scattini, a past president of Sierra Nevada Realtors based in Reno, was elected to serve as NVRs vice president for 2024.

Grant Meyer, who is based in Incline Village and is serving as president of IVR for 2023, will serve as NVR treasurer in 2024.

Tom Blanchard, a former LVR president based in Las Vegas who served as NVRs president in 2023, will serve as NVRs immediate past president in 2024.

Grant Meyer


Tom Blanchard 



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment