EDAWN announces new members to board of trustees


The Economic Development Authority of Western Nevada announced the appointment of 13 new members to its board of trustees.

The board provides leadership and oversight to EDAWNs CEO and staff for the mission of adding quality jobs to the region.

Joining the board of trustees are Jeff Brigger, Danielle Brown, David Brown, Bryce Clutts, Brian Erling, Eric Gangloff, Caesar Ibarra, Dan Morgan, Ken Ostempowski, Dan Pophal, Alise Porto, Eric Rowen and David Stratton.

For information, visit www.edawn.org.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment