AGC officers, board

Frank Lepori of Frank Lepori Construction will serve as 2009 president of Nevada Chapter of the Associated General Contractors.

Other officers include Fred Reeder of Reno Tahoe Construction, first vice president; Dave Backman, of K.G. Walters Construction Co., second vice president; and Matt Frazer of PAR Electrical Contractors, treasurer.

Directors include Bill Balsi of Valley Concrete Co. Inc., Justin Ivory of A-1 Steel, Scott Hiatt of A& K Earthmovers, Craig Holt of Sierra Nevada Construction, David Knaub of K7 Construction Inc., Eric Scolari of RHP Mechanical Systems, Kevin Weiske of Moody-Weiske Contractors, Sherri Key of Lindell's Painting, Brien McKenzie of McKenzie Construction Inc., Kyle Larkin of Granite Construction and Lance Semenko of Q&D Construction.

Ex-officio directors are Jack Byrom of Truckee Meadows Water Authority, Clint Capurro of Capurro Trucking, George Del Carlo of Pavers Plus, Bruce Gescheider of Moana Nursery, Gary Guzelis of Shaw Engineering, Brian Hartman of Hartman Engineering, Mark Markwell of DP Partners and Art Sperber of

Stantec Consulting.

National directors include Mike Cate of Pavers Plus, Piero Bullentini of Martin Iron Works, Rod Cooper of Granite Construction, Deane Shaver of Shaver Construction Inc., B.J. Sullivan of Clark & Sullivan Constructor and Craig Willcut of United Construction.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment