AGC officers, board

Matt Frazer, Reno division manager for PAR Electrical Contractors, has been named president of Nevada Chapter of the Associated General Contractors of America.

Other officers include Scott Hiatt of A&K Earthmovers, first vice president; Craig Holt of Sierra Nevada Construction, second vice president, and Justin Ivory of A-1 Steel Inc., treasurer.

Members of the group's board of directors include Le Arnold of TNT Construction, Trish Bullentini-Kuzanak of Martin Iron Works, Vickie Francovich of Building Solutions, Bob Gardner of Gardner Engineering, Greg Gerhardt of Gerhardt & Berry Construction, Sherri Key of Lindell's Painting, David Knaub of K7 Construction Inc., Brien McKenzie of McKenzie Construction Inc., Andy Ramirez of West Coast Contractors, Eric Scolari of RHP Mechanical Systems, Lance Semenko of Q & D Construction, Johnnie Stolz of Omboli Interiors and Kevin Weiske of Moody-Weiske Contractors.

Ex-officio directors include Jack Byrom of Truckee Meadows Water Authority, Bruce Gescheider of Moana Nursery, Jim Dodson of Atkins, Brian Hartman of Hartman Engineering, Gordon Hinkel of Basalite Concrete Products, Scott Smith of Kleinfelder, Art Sperber,of Sperber Consulting and Dean Stone of Bragg Crane.

AGC national directors include Dave Backman of K.G. Walters, Mike Cate of Pavers Plus,Frank Lepori of Frank Lepori Construction, Fred Reeder of Reno Tahoe Construction, Craig Willcut of United Construction, Rod Cooper of Granite Construction, Piero Bullentini of Martin Iron Works, Deane Shaver of Shaver Construction Inc., and B.J. Sullivan of Clark & Sullivan.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment