AGC officers, board

Fred Reeder of Reno Tahoe Construction will serve as 2010 president of Nevada Chapter AGC.

Other officers will include Dave Backman of K.G. Walters Construction Co., first vice president; and Matt Frazer of PAR Electrical Contractors, second vice president and Scott Hiatt of A&K Earthmovers, treasurer.

Board members include Bill Balsi of Valley Concrete Co. Inc., Justin Ivory of A-1 Steel, Craig Holt of Sierra Nevada Construction, David Knaub of K7 Construction Inc., Eric Scolari of RHP Mechanical Systems, Kevin Weiske of Moody-Weiske Contractors, Sherri Key of Lindell's Painting, Brien McKenzie of McKenzie Construction Inc., Kyle Larkin of Granite Construction, and Lance Semenko of Q&D Construction of Vickie Francovich of Building Solutions and Johnnie Stolz of Omboli Interiors.

Ex-officio directors include Jack Byrom of Truckee Meadows Water Authority, Clint Capurro of Capurro Trucking, Bruce Gescheider of Moana Nursery, Gordon Hinkel of Basalite Concrete Products, Brian Hartman of Hartman Engineering, Scott Smith of Kleinfelder and Art Sperber of Sperber Consulting.

National directors for 2010 include Frank Lepori of Frank Lepori Construction, Mike Cate of Pavers Plus, Piero Bullentini of Martin Iron Works, Rod Cooper of Granite Construction, Deane Shaver of Shaver Construction Inc., B.J. Sullivan of Clark & Sullivan Constructors and Craig Willcut of United Construction.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment